[UV Ep] Emiky – Acknowledge The King The EP

Delta Singer and Songwriter Emiky releases his first Extended Playlist for the year which he titles “Acknowledge The King the Ep”

On this project he features the likes of K6, Ovie Grin, Orero, Icemhanic, Yung Rappa and Oke Reigns


Emiky feat Icemhanic & Yung Rappa – ATK(New Okorowanta)
Emiky feat Ovie Grin – Alter
Emily feat Oke Reigns – Hate
Emiky – Old Days
Emiky feat Ovie Grin & K6 – Fake Love
Emiky feat Orero – High Tension

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top